Latest Products http://www.samiranteaindustries.co.in Latest Products 16-04-12 en-us http://www.samiranteaindustries.co.in Oolong Tea http://www.samiranteaindustries.co.in/oolong-tea.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Oolong Tea in India. Based in Assam, we process Oolong Tea through a unique method that includes withering of plant under the strong sun and oxidation before curling and twisting. Singpho Tea http://www.samiranteaindustries.co.in/singpho-tea.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for purchasing optimum quality Singpho Tea as per the requirement. Based in Assam, we are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Singpho Tea in entire North-East region of India. Green Tea http://www.samiranteaindustries.co.in/green-tea.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds rich expertise in offering premium grade Green Tea. Based in Assam, we are backed with advance processing unit where Green Tea is processed from handpicked raw tea leaves. Black Tea http://www.samiranteaindustries.co.in/black-tea.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Black Tea in India. Based in Assam, we are backed with advance processing unit where tea leaves are passed through a series of cylindrical rollers with hundreds of sharp teeth. White Tea http://www.samiranteaindustries.co.in/white-tea.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing quality White Tea as per the requirement. Processed from handpicked buds and leaves of Camellia sinensis plant, our White Tea is 100% organic and hygienically packed. It is made available in different size packaging options to suit diverse requirements. Orthodox Tea http://www.samiranteaindustries.co.in/orthodox-tea.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Assam, we are engaged in offering premium Orthodox Tea in Indian markets. This hand-processed tea is rolled with machinery in a manner that mimics hand-rolling i.e. orthodox production methods. Processed under the supervision of domain experts, our Orthodox Tea is completely free from impurities or any other foreign particle.